Management/Coaching + Beratung

Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Lorenz Dental Management             Lorenz Dental Coaching + Beratung
GmbH & Co.KG                                  GmbH & Co. KG
Casparistraße 3                                 Casparistraße 3
08056 Zwickau                                   08056 Zwickau

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 043               Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 082
Telefax: (03 75)  27 41 044               Telefax: (03 75) 27 41 044

E-Mail: info@lorenzdental.de



ZTM Johannes Lorenz
Geschäftsführer
Johannes Lorenz

ZTM Peter Viehweg
Geschäftsführer
Lorenz Dental Management GmbH & Co. KG

Telefon: (0375) 27 41 070
E-Mail: p.viehweg@lorenzdental.de
Peter Viehweg

Jens Geßner (Dipl.-Kfm.(FH))
Geschäftsführer
Lorenz Dental Coaching + Beratung GmbH & Co. KG

E-Mail: j.gessner@lorenzdental.de
Jens Geßner

Jana Colditz
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 045
E-Mail: j.colditz@lorenzdental.de
Jana Colditz

Ronald Petters (Dipl.-Geogr.)
Marketing

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 049
E-Mail: r.petters@lorenzdental.de
Ronald Petters

Claudia Peetz
Buchhaltung

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 046
E-Mail: c.peetz@lorenzdental.de
Claudia Peetz

Claudia Jüttner
Auszubildende

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 053
E-Mail: c.juettner@lorenzdental.de
Claudia Jüttner

Heiko Pomp
IT - Service

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 048
E-Mail: h.pomp@lorenzdental.de
Heiko Pomp

Thomas Schreier
IT - Service

Telefon: (03 75) 27 41 047
E-Mail: t.schreier@lorenzdental.de
Thomas Schreier